ADL Proud Sponsor of the Cycling PEI Awards

Congratulations to all the ADL Award winners at Cycling PEI’s awards banquet. Representing ADL was Shawn MacLean, Fluid Sales.


cycling-pei-1Marilyn Sheen – Junior Female

cycling-pei-2Matt Nicholson – Junior Male

cycling-pei-3Cory Jay – Senior Male

cycling-pei-4Stella Walsh – Para-Cyclist

cycling-pei-5Coach – Mike Connolly


Team – Men’s Road (Mike Connolly, Brent Nicholson, Regan Mills)